Webinar – Wavenet Launches ‘ahasa’

webinar

Global Wavenet is excited to launch our new Cloud-based platform that will change the way how CSPs and enterprises consume software online! Introducing… 

ahasa® is a Cloud-based platform that allows the integration and operation of containerized applications 

The ahasa Cloud platform offers telecommunication and mobile Operators, the capability to reinvent how technological solutions are created, effortlessly, with a stylish, low-code, drag & drop digital Canvas.​ The platform delivers speed to market and low-cost operations to help CSPs stay competitive, relevant, and nimble in a dynamic market.

Register for the Webinar!

​​​​Date: Wednesday, 17th February

 Duration – 20 Minutes

Time: Please register for the date​​​ and time that works best for you:
​​​​​​
​​​​Time:  1.00 PM IST  OR

(3.30 PM Singapore | 10.30 AM Nirobi (Kenya)  | 6.30 PM Melbourne)

​​​​Time:  8.30 PM IST

(10.00 AM Colombia time | 3.00 PM UK | 6.00 PM Nairobi (Kenya) | 10:00 AM NYC)

(See your local time here)

 For WhomCTIOs, VP Engineering, CIOs, Planning/Operations Engineers, Customer Procurement, Group Operators​,

Developers, App & Third-Party Vendors, Other Telco & Mobile Professionals.

signup for event

 

More from our blog

See all posts